God Creates Good Treats

Creator God, Good Father

King of my heart, thank You

For creating me uniquely;

For seeding me with creativity

To glorify You and bless others.

Thank You for the abundance

Of Your blessing and gifts to me today;

For Your constant care and protection

During my ‘going out and coming in’.

Thank You for creating beautiful

Fragrant roses, cream and burgundy

To grace my home.

Thank You for tapping “whomever” on

The shoulder, to create delivery pizza

And baklava for dessert.

Indeed, You are ever generous toward me;

You manifest Your love in many marvelous ways ~

Lord, thank You for creating fun Fridays!

©Jael Sook, 2017 All rights reserved.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/create/

Image credit: Pixabay

Advertisements which may appear on this blog are not endorsed by the author.

One thought on “God Creates Good Treats

  1. Pingback: New Book Releases – Angel Ramon – “Janus” & “Angel’s Nightmare Adventure 2” (Political Thriller & Contemporary Horror Series) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Replies ~

